Hello from rainy England

Hi everyone,

I just thought I’d better introduce myself – I’m going to be adding lots (hopefully) of craft tutorials on to here. I’m Lynsey, 29, with two daughters and I am a work from home mum. My crafting career started off with making the birth announcements for my elder daughters birth and it has kind of spiralled from there! I now really enjoy just playing with things and I love using found objects in my work – oh and I love recycling things too. And the recycling side is just a good excuse to go rummaging in charity chops for fabric!

My personal blog is here if you fancy reading what other things I get up to and hopefully I will be back soon with my first tutorial!

Bye!

Lynsey

Just thought that I would let everyone know that Craft Tutorials has moved to crafttutorials.net

Leave a comment

Filed under Introduction

Leave a comment