Changes are coming

Hi! As Eve mentioned, I am going to keep Craft Tutorials going. I’m very excited to be part of such a fun blog, and I plan to make sure there are plenty of tutorials and fun things going on here.

Stay tuned for interesting things to come. I’m planning a site redesign and will probably be moving the site to its own domain. Pardon the dust around here while I’m getting everything situated. I have plenty of tutorials and fun craft ideas coming soon, so be sure to check back.

I appreciate your support of Craft Tutorials and am happy to be part of this crafting community!

-Holli Jo

Just thought that I would let everyone know that Craft Tutorials has moved to crafttutorials.net

Leave a comment

Filed under Craft

Leave a Reply

