I Love Fall!!

I’m working up some crafts for my son’s bake/craft sale fund raiser at school. These little felt ornaments are super easy. Just cut out two felt shapes, embroider the details on the front of one shape, sew together and stuff!! For the pumpkin’s stem, I wound green yarn around the felt stems. I used the same green yarn for a hanger on those. With the leaves, I stitched on ribbon hangers.
leaves

Super easy and cute, hopefully they will make his school some money!

Lisa

Just thought that I would let everyone know that Craft Tutorials has moved to crafttutorials.net

6 Comments

Filed under Felt

6 responses to “I Love Fall!!

  1. eve

    LOVE IT!! Thanks for that Lisa!

  2. Oh, I bet they make a lot of money! Who could resist them?

  3. lisakingsley

    These are super cute. Hope they made a lot of money for a good cause.

  4. these are really super stuff. i like that

  5. These are soo cute, definitely on my list for next fall!

Leave a Reply

