Paper Mache Harry Potter Wands

It’s hard to believe that this is the last summer weekend before my son has to go back to school! It makes me want to jam pack it with as much quality time as I can, but it’s too darn hot to do much of anything. So of course, it’s the perfect time to find a really fun INDOOR activity! 🙂 And I know exactly what we can do…

Check out DadCanDo.com for the steps to make these wands…all you need is paper, glue, a glue gun, and paint!

Harry_Potter_wands_425.jpg

I can’t wait to make one for myself… uh, I mean, my kids!!

Lisa

3 Comments

Filed under Paper

3 responses to “Paper Mache Harry Potter Wands

  1. Wow, this is a fantastic idea! It’s amazing what you can do with a piece of paper, some paint and a glue gun – thanks so much Lisa for sharing the tutorial link.

  2. Pingback: DIY Harry Potter Wands | Craft Blog

  3. wow

    these wands look so cool! i cant wait to make one! For me and my children!

Leave a Reply

