Introductions Abound

Hello fellow CT addicts! My name is Donna and I’m another new co-writer, feeling lucky to be joining an impressive roster of talented crafters. I live in Los Angeles, CA and work as a graphic designer/illustrator by day and a crafter/printmaker by night. My sister and I have an online art and accessories business together called Four Idle Hands. The accompanying blog is Devilishly Good Stuff and we like to talk about anything and everything!

Like Lisa, I tend to have Crafting ADD and jump from project to project, so this seems like it will be a good place to document the insanity. I also spend an inordinate amount of time surfing the internet so I’ll be sure to share any interesting craft news I find.

Cheers!

Just thought that I would let everyone know that Craft Tutorials has moved to crafttutorials.net

Leave a comment

Filed under Introduction

Leave a Reply

