Hi there!

Hey.

So, my name is Ashlea, and I’ll be another one of the new writers on this blog.  I think it seems just maaarvelous darling!  I’ll try to my best to be as good as I can at writing things for it (this blog, I mean.)

I, like Anastacia, knit and am a (very) beginner spinner.  I’m also interested in trying out as many new techniques and crafts as my space and funds will permit.  I love making things for my cat, Jamie, who just happens to be a ‘nip addicted psycho. 

I love writing about stuff, and I try to make it as little boring as possible, so I hope I’ll be a good addition to Crafttutorials! 

Leave a comment

Filed under Introduction

Leave a Reply

