Good Morning

Good morning! I’d like to introduce myself. I’m Anastacia, and I’ll be one of the new writers here at the blog. I’ve always wanted to do this on my own, private blog, but didn’t feel I could devote enough time to it regularly – but being a co-writer is perfect!

So, I’m Anastacia. I’m a knitter, crocheter, dyer, and beginner spinner. I’m also a bit of a pattern collector, and I do some designing as well. I love to read and we often go yard saling & camping in the summer. I’ve been married for almost seven years now, and we have no kids other than the cat!

I hope it’s OK to link to my private blog, if anyone would like to stop by & 
say howdy:
Anastacia Knits

Leave a comment

Filed under Introduction

Leave a Reply

