Whip-Up

I spend a lot of time surfing the net, no let me rephrase that I spend waaaay too much time surfing the net. Since I have only been introduced to the world of blogging for just over a year, most of time is spend lurking at other people’s blogs. There are soo many little communities on the net with people writing about their passion and I find it inspiring to read other people’s experiences. As a newbie crafter and a newbie blogger I thought I would try and get my blog out there on the world wide web so I started posting comments where I’d normally been lurking and send a note to Whip-Up that I was looking for great craft tutorials.

Whip-Up is such an exciting website I visit them at least 5 times a week and I must have read up on most of their archives by now. So when I logged in this morning and saw my note on the rightside of their homepage I almost fell of my chair. “ME!? on Whip-Up! HA!”that is just toooo cool!!

So thank you all so much for stopping by and posting comments and e-mailing me your fantastic tutorials it will take me some time to add them to the list and I will send you an e-mail when I have put yours up. And for all those crafty people out there that have never been onto the Whip Up website, get over there quickly.

In the meantime I am preparing for “Tutorial Try Out 2″it’s something totally different than the felt beads I did last week I am so very excited about this one. Anyway I will not give it away yet stop by again next Tuesday or Wednesday and all will be revealed….

Just thought that I would let everyone know that Craft Tutorials has moved to crafttutorials.net

Leave a comment

Filed under Inspirational Links

Leave a Reply

